Contact us at 386-615-0986

Girls Volleyball for Grades 6-8

Practices will be Tuesday and Thursdays from 3:15- 4:45 pm. Admission fee is $2 per person for home games. Riverbend Academy students are free. 

Date Home Team Away Team Times
Mon., Sept. 12 Riverbend Taylor-Pierson Middle JV at 5 pm & V at 6 pm
Thur., Sept. 15  Burns Sci-Tech  Riverbend JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Thur., Sept. 22  Riverbend Stetson Baptist JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Sat., Sept. 24 Faith Christian Academy Orlando   TBA
Tues., Sept. 27  Riverbend Calvary Christian JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Thur., Sept. 29 St. Barnabas/Deland  Riverbend JV at 4:30 pm and V at 5:30 pm 
Thur., Oct. 13  Riverbend St. Barnabas/Deland JV at 4:30 pm and V at 5:30 pm 
Tues., Oct. 18 Riverbend Calvary Christian JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Thur., Oct. 20  Riverbend  Burns Sci-Tech JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm 
Tues., Oct 25 Riverbend Silver Sand Middle JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm 
Thur., Oct. 27  Riverbend Stetson Baptist  JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Thur., Nov. 3  Calvary Christian Riverbend  JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Thur., Nov. 10 Silver Sand Middle Riverbend JV at 6 pm and V at 7 pm
Tue., Nov. 15 4 seed v 5 seed    
Thur., Nov. 17 JV Championship    
Fri., Nov. 18 V Championship    

 Flag Football for Boys Grades 8-12

All games are played at Calvary Christian Academy field. Admission is $5 per person to pay official. 

Date Teams Time
Sat., Sept. 10 UBIC v. Riverbend 9:30 am
Sat., Sept. 17 Calvary v. Riverbend 9:30 am
Sat., Oct. 1 UBIC v. Riverbend 9:30 am
Mon., Oct. 17 Calvary v. Riverbend  4:00 pm
  Riverbend v. UBIC 5:15 pm

 

Cross Country Schedule

Sat., Oct. 1 Practice at Riverbend Academy Front Field
Sat., Oct. 8 Sebastian River High School 29th Annual Sharks Invitational
Sat., Oct. 15 North Florida JV Championship 2022 at Bishop Kenny High School
Sat., Oct. 22 Bay Area Middle School Championships 2022

 

 

Physicals (FL Physical Form, Athletics Consent and Release) will need to be submitted before any games are played.